Prevention of Sexual Harressment Committee

The following committee is constituted for the year 2017-18 and 2018-19


Sr. No Name Post held Designation in Committee Qualifications Contact No./Email ID Address
1 Mrs. Pranita Ranjit Shinde Chairman SMC Chairman/ Appeal Officer Diploma in Civil Engg. 9881062555 At Post Nimgaon, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
2 Mr. Somnath G. Autade Principal Member M.Sc. (Physics) M.Ed. At Post Nimgaon, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
3 Mrs. Sandhya Sambhaji Sarde PRT- APS Member M. A., M. Ed. 9552547324 At post. Anjangaon, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
4 Mrs. Kavita Bharat More PRT- APS Member M. A. B.Ed. 9158620355 Kasba Peth, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
5 Mrs. Jyoti Bharat Shitole PRT-APS Member B.Com, B.Ed. 7218435140 At post Uplai (Bk), Tal. Madha, Solapur
6 Dr. Uma Subhash Patil Social Worker Member BAMS 9922559184 At post Madha, Tal.Madha, solapur
7 Dr. Vinod B. Shah Doctor Member MBBS DCH 9423332882 At post madha, Tal.Madha, Solapur
Upcomming Events